Staff Team

For queries about admissions, starting school or anything else,

please contact Mrs S Ross in the school office on 01249 720213

Mrs A Kaye – Executive Head Teacher

Miss C Brugger – Assistant Headteacher

Miss G Tugwell – Class Teacher

Miss M Young – Class Teacher

Mrs F Keir – Class Teacher

Ms I Reed – Teaching Assistant

Miss L Clifford – Teaching Assistant

Miss M Price – Teaching Assistant

Miss A Davis – Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Ross – School Administrative Officer

Mrs A Barnes – Safety Marshall and MDSA

Mrs S Ross – MDSA

Mrs P Jenkins – Pre-School Manager

Mrs H Cooper – Pre-School room leader

Mrs F Evans – Pre-School assistant

Mrs R Bate – Pre-School assistant



error: Content is protected